If you can remember any posts the person has placed on your profile, business page or a mutual friend's page in the past, finding those posts now can indicate whether you've been blocked. So that more users can find you. You can also ask mutual friends if they have seen the person on Facebook recently.
Shawn, yes I mean Google and other searches as well as Facebook. I have checked my privacy settings and they seem to be ok. My account is not new either.MEET AMERICAN SINGLES
I will play around some more with the settings and see if I get anywhere. Thanks for your answer.FREE ADULT XXX DATING SITES
I doubt that you might have done some changes in privacy settings, if not then increase your friends list and make more unique and interseting posts. So that more users can find you. If it's not a privacy issue, then.
I think you should check your settings on Facebook or if you create your account recently then you can add your friends from your side like you can send request to your friend. After Using long times you can get more knowledge about Facebook.TOP FACE DATING AND CHAT
Check your Accounts Settings may be you put "noone instead of everyone" by mistake. When you will change then peoples can easily find on facebook. Could be there are duplicated names!! Or you selected the wrong location of your city!!!!How to Hide Your Facebook Friends List on Mobile 2019
Mutual friends can be a good indicator to see if you have been blocked. Navigate to a profile of someone who was a mutual friend with the person you suspect has blocked you.
Ways to Track Who Blocks You on Facebook
A list of some of her current friends is on their profile page. Click the "See All" link at the top of the list. A search field appears at the top of the page, which you can use to type the person's name.
If the person's profile appears, you have not been blocked. If it doesn't appear, you may have been blocked. While few people have their friends listed publicly, if you can find such a person, try logging out of Facebook and looking at their list of friends. If the person is visible there, but not when you were logged in, you have been blocked. If you can remember any posts the person has placed on your profile, business page or a mutual friend's page in the past, finding those posts now can indicate whether you've been blocked.
If you have been blocked, the wall posts will still be visible, however his profile picture will be replaced with a question mark. Additionally, the person's name will be in black text and will no longer be a clickable link to his profile page. An example my friend can t find me on facebook would be having three friend lists: FriendsFamilyand Professional. The three things to know about privacy settings are as follows:.
How to View a Blocked or Deleted Profile on Facebook
If you want to modify your friend lists you can do so by visiting this page. There are three settings you should configure for check-ins if you are really into posting where you are as you travel around throughout the day.